Skip to content

Contact

Dipl. Ing. Christian Derler

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
DIGITAL – Institute for Information and Communikation Technologies
Research Group Cyber Security and Defence

+43 664 602 876-1196

https://www.joanneum.at/en/DIGITAL

The project is funded by the FORTE defense research funding program Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism (BMLRT).

Project

In the national context, one of the most distinguished qualities of the Austrian Armed Forces is the capability for conducting missions under CBRN threats, that is, threats caused by chemical, biological or radiological agents and by attacks with nuclear weapons. Essential for such missions is the capability for predicting hazardous areas, for monitoring areas that are affected or at risk with appropriate sensor technology, and for estimating the source properties of unobserved incidents where only measurements indicate their existence.

At present, procedures applied by the Armed Forces are almost solely based on the analysis of observations reported by soldiers. Not all nuclear detonations with the potential to threat Austrian personnel can be expected to being sufficiently characterised through direct observations. One of the project’s goals is therefore to estimate the yield of the nuclear device based on the results of geophysical measuring methods (seismic, infra sound). The International Monitoring System of the CTBTO (Comprehensive Nuclear Test-Ban Treaty Organization) serves as the primary data source.

Covert attacks with CBR agents can only be detected by observation of their effects or by precautionary placed sensors. A rapidly placeable sensor network that consists of low-priced nodes, is safeguarded against tampering, and is connected to the Armed Force’s CBRN information system is an essential building block in such a scenario and a goal of the project ABC MAUS.

Estimating parameters that are relevant for hazard prediction – such as the date and time, the location, the type and trend of the release and the amount of released substance – as well as optimising the use of placeable sensors requires modern methods for modelling atmospheric dispersion in forward and backward direction. The models used at present by the Armed Force’s CBRN information system are based on analytic equations, which allows for obtaining results very fast after being notified of nuclear detonations near / on the surface or releases of CBR agents, but represents a simplification that neglects potentially relevant effects. As a result, zones requiring protective measures must be established in a very conservative way and thus tend to be much larger than needed. Making complex, state-of-the-art atmospheric dispersion models available for hazard prediction and including larger scales allows for a refinement of the CBRN situational picture and makes estimating incident source terms feasible. That is another goal of project ABC MAUS.

Consortium

JOANNEUM RESEARCH, headquartered in Graz, is one of the largest non-university research organisations in Austria, successful in various fields of applied sciences at the national and international level. Its institute DIGITAL is a trustworthy partner in the field of digital innovation and transformation and develops applied high tech solutions for the following markets: Mobility, Space, Industry, Energy & Environment, AAL & Digital Care, and Culture & Creative Industries, Security & Defence. In the latter, the institute has a long-standing partnership with the Austrian Armed Forces.

The research group Cyber Security and Defence as a part of the institute DIGITAL develops the Austrian Armed Forces’ CBRN information system, which is continually improved and adapted to evolving standards.

In the project ABC MAUS, JOANNEUM RESEARCH has the role of the project coordinator and is responsible for integrating the sensor net, the geophysical incident characterizations, and modern atmospheric dispersion models with the CBRN information system.

The duties and responsibilities of the Austrian Armed Forces are derived from legal and political obligations, mainly defined in the law named “Wehrgesetz”. Additionally Austria’s membership in the European Union and in the Partnership for Peace (PfP) gains in importance. The Armed Forces’ main responsibilities are:
  • National defence
  • Protection of the constitutional bodies and the democratic liberties of the Austrian population
  • Preservation of order and security in the interior
  • Assistance in the event of disasters (natural and major accidents)
  • Peacekeeping, humanitarian aid, and emergency relief abroad
The Federal Ministry of Defence participates in the project ABC MAUS as the future user of the project’s results and contributes its expertise in the CBRN field.

The ZENTRALANSTALT für METEOROLOGIE und GEODYNAMIK (ZAMG) is the national weather service agency and the national geophysical and seismological service of Austria since 1851. ZAMG is a subordinate agency of the Federal Ministry for Education, Science and Research. The legal tasks comprise the issuing of weather forecasts and warnings, the participation in the governmental crisis- and disaster management, and the execution of the national seismic survey.

The verification of the Comprehensive Nuclear Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT) in Austria falls on ZAMG as National Data Centre and it is one of the 10 Regional Specialized Meteorological Centres (RSMCs) of the World Meteorological Organization (WMO) for nuclear environmental emergency response. The quality of the state of science products and services is achieved through successful participation in national and international research projects in conjunction with continuous further development of methods. ZAMG has been recognized in its fields of expertise as Austria’s representative in the relevant international organizations for many years.

In the frame of the project ABC MAUS ZAMG provides its expertise and analysis products for infrasound and seismic detection of military explosions (location, signal source, yield) as well as its expertise and analysis products, forecast products respectively, for local to global scale state-of-the-art CBRN- atmospheric transport modelling.

GIHMM GmbH was founded in 2017 following a management buy-out by Adelheid Fochler and Günter Kemminger from BITT Technology, founded in 1973. We are the supplier of the Austrian Radiation Early Warning System with 320 gamma measuring stations and more than 10 Aerosol online measuring stations. GIHMM is also responsible for the complete service and maintenance.

Due to the close cooperation with worldwide representatives and distributors, e.g., in China and the Arab regions, we can better understand the regional market requirements and thus continuously increase our export share.

GIHMM GmbH develops and produces gamma probes for radiation early warning systems and gamma spectrum probes for in-situ isotope identification, both for stationary and mobile use. Furthermore, we offer aerosol measuring systems and Apps for data visualization, e. g. the GIHMM cloud.

We test and calibrate radioactivity measurement equipment in our accredited calibration laboratory. The calibration laboratory is accredited to ISO 17025 since June 18, 2008, for the measuring of ambient dose rate equivalent and therefore part of the Austrian Calibration Service (ÖKD).

In the project ABC MAUS Gihmm GmbH is responsible for the development of the sensors and the sensor network.

Publications

Apoloner, M.-T., Mitterbauer, U., Mohr, P., Rodler, F. A., 2021. Added Value of Low-Cost Seismic and Infrasound Sensors to Local Monitoring. CTBT Science and Technology (SnT) 2021, 28 June 2021 to 2 July 2021, Vienna, Austria and virtual.

Mitterbauer, U., Maurer, Ch., Apoloner, M.-T., Mohr, P., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomorowski, P., 2021. Testing a mobile infrasound array together with seismic senorsagainst aGround Truth Event. CTBT Science and Technology (SnT) 2021, 28 June 2021 to 2 July 2021, Vienna, Austria and virtual.

Mitterbauer, U. and Ghica, D., 2021. Performance of a mobile infrasound station in the framework of CEEIN. vEGU21, the 23rd EGU General Assembly, held online 19-30 April, id.EGU21-5191.

Mitterbauer, U., 2021. Infraschall – Messungen im Waldviertel. LD50 2. Ausgabe 2021.

Literature

Jandl-Scherf, B., Lernbeiss, H., Derler, C., Mohr, P., Pockl, M., 2016. Software engineering in the light of evolving standards in CBRN disaster management. Presented at the 2016 3rd International Conference on Information and Communication Technologies for Disaster Management (ICT-DM), IEEE, Vienna, Austria, p. 190pp. https://doi.org/10.1109/ICT-DM.2016.7857217

Preinerstorfer,A., Egly, M., Gojmerac, I., Hochwarter, C., Schuster, C., Jandl-Scherf, B., Lernbeiss, H., Radner, S., Schweighofer, E., 2018. Interoperability Between IT Systems in Austrian National Crisis & Disaster Management, in: 2018 5th International Conference on Information and Communication Technologies for Disaster Management (ICT-DM). pp. 1–8. https://doi.org/ 10.1109/ICT-DM.2018.8636381

Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomorowski, P., Polreich, E., Trini Castelli, S., Leitl, B., Carny, P. & COST ES1006 Members (2016): Atmospheric transport models for hazardous releases: variability and uncertainties – findings of COST Action ES1006 and operational experiences. Chemical Engineering Transactions, 48, 6 pp.

Hieden, A., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Mohr, P. (2021): Modeling plume dispersion for near ground explosion scenarios in the framework of a decision support system. CTBT Science and Technology Conference, 28. Juni – 2. Juli 2021, Vienna, Austria.

Janicke Consulting (2019): Dispersion Model LASAT Version 3.4 Reference book.

Mitterbauer, U. and Ghica, D. (2021): Performance of a mobile infrasound station in the framework of CEEIN. EGU General Assembly 2021, online, 19-30 Apr 2021, EGU21-5191, https://doi.org/10.5194/egusphere-egu21-5191.

Mitterbauer, U., Maurer, Ch., Apoloner, M.-Th., Mohr, P., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomarowski, P. (2021): Testing a mobile infrasound array together with seismic senors against a Ground Truth Event. CTBT Science and Technology Conference, 28. Juni – 2. Juli 2021, Vienna, Austria.

Pisso, I., Sollum, E., Grythe, H., Kristiansen, N.I., Cassiani, M., Eckhardt, S., Arnold, D., Morton, D., Thompson, R.L., Groot Zwaaftink, C.D., Evangeliou, N., Sodemann, H., Haimberger, L., Henne, S., Brunner, D., Burkhart, J.F., Fouilloux, A., Brioude, J., Philipp, A., Seibert, P., Stohl, A. (2019): The Lagrangian particle dispersion model FLEXPART version 10.4. Geosci. Model. Dev. 12, 4955–4997, doi:10.5194/gmd-12-4955-2019.

ZAMG (2018): FLEXiblePARTicle dispersion model – official FLEXPART web site. URL: https://www.flexpart.eu/. Online; accessed June, 27th, 2020.

Imprint

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Leonhardstrasse 59
A-8010 Graz
Phone: +43 316 876-0
Fax: +43 316 8769-1181
prm@joanneum.at

Registered under no. FN 48282 d District court for civil matters Graz
VAT number: ATU 28781306

Content of the Website
Presentation of the project ABC MAUS.

Liability
All the texts used in this Website have been carefully checked. Despite this we cannot accept liability for the veracity, completeness, and accuracy of the data provided.

Copyright
All the texts, graphics and photos are protected by copyright; use of this material is only permitted when express permission has been given.

Links
Links to this website – also on sides in the depth – are desired. A takeover of the main frame into a frame of the linkmaker is not permissible.

Links to other pages represent merely references to these pages. The editor does not identify with contents on these linked pages and does not assume any liability for them. Should any of the pages linked show to be of questionable or illegal content, information is requested; in any such cases the link will be deleted at once.

Kontakt

Dipl. Ing. Christian Derler

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
DIGITAL – Institut für Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien
Forschungsgruppe Cyber Security and Defence

+43 664 602 876-1196

https://www.joanneum.at/DIGITAL

Das Projekt wird innerhalb des Verteidigungsforschungs-Förderprogramm FORTE durch das Bundesministerium für Landwirtschaft, Regionen und Tourismus (BMLRT) gefördert.

Projekt

Eine der im nationalen Kontext herausragenden Eigenschaften des Österreichischen Bundesheers (ÖBH) ist die Fähigkeit zur Durchführung von Einsätzen unter Bedrohungen aus dem CBRN-Bereich, das heißt unter Bedrohungen durch chemische, biologische oder radiologische Gefahrstoffe sowie in Folge von Angriffen mit Nuklearwaffen (national auch als atomar/ biologisch/chemische, also ABC-Bedrohungen bezeichnet). Für solche Einsätze essentiell sind Möglichkeiten zur Vorhersage von Gefährdungsbereichen, zur Überwachung von gefährdeten bzw. betroffenen Bereichen durch geeignete Sensorik sowie zur Bestimmung von Parametern von unbeobachteten, aber durch Messungen indizierten Ereignissen.

Die zurzeit beim ÖBH eingesetzten Verfahren basieren beinahe ausschließlich auf der Auswertung von durch Soldaten erstellten und übermittelten Beobachtungsmeldungen. Nukleardetonationen, deren Auswirkungen österreichische Kräfte potentiell bedrohen, sind jedoch als Ereignisse oft nicht ausreichend durch direkte Beobachtungen bzw. verfügbare Informationen charakterisiert. Ein Projektziel sieht deshalb vor, in solchen Fällen Ort und Detonationsstärke durch Verwendung von geophysikalischen Verfahren (Seismik, Infraschall) zu ermitteln. Die Datengrundlage dafür bildet das Internationale Monitoring System der CTBTO (Comprehensive Nuclear Test-Ban Treaty Organization).

Verdeckte Angriffe mit ABC-Gefahrstoffen werden nur durch ihre Wirkung oder mit vorsorglich eingesetzten Sensoren erkannt. Ein rasch verlegbares, auf günstgen Sensorknoten basierendes, dabei jedoch gegen Manipulation gesichertes Sensornetz und dessen Anbindung an das für das ÖBH entwickelte ABC-Informationssystem ist ein wesentlicher Baustein in einem solchen Szenario und ein Projektziel von ABC MAUS.

Die für die Gefährdungsprognose relevanten Parameter wie Ort, Zeitpunkt und Verlauf einer Freisetzung sowie die freigesetzte Stoffmenge auf der Grundlage von Messungen aus einem Sensornetz anzunähern sowie den Einsatz von verlegbaren Sensoren bzw. Messgeräten zu optimieren bedarf moderner Verfahren zur atmosphärischen Vorwärts- und Rückwärtsmodellierung. Mit auf analytischen Gleichungen basierenden Modellen, wie derzeit im ABC-Informationssystem eingesetzt, können nach bodennahen Nukleardetonationen sowie nach Angriffen mit ABC-Kampfstoffen bzw. Freisetzungen von ABC-Gefahrstoffen zwar rasch lokal Gefahrenbereiche festgelegt werden, jedoch führen die in solchen Verfahren getroffenen Vereinfachungen zur Vernachlässigung von potentiell relevanten Effekten, was durch sehr konservative und damit breite Sicherheitszonen ausgeglichen werden muss. Die Gebiete, für die Schutzmaßnahmen zu ergreifen bzw. die zu evakuieren sind, fallen dadurch übermäßig groß aus. Durch die Nutzbarmachung von komplexeren, dem aktuellen Stand der Wissenschaft entsprechenden Ausbreitungsmodellen für das ÖBH und das Einbeziehen größerer Skalen kann das ABC-Lagebild verfeinert und das Annähern von Parametern unbeobachteter Ereignisse ermöglicht werden. Dies stellt ein weiteres Projektziel dar.

Konsortium

Die JOANNEUM RESEARCH mit Hauptsitz in Graz ist eine der größten außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen Österreichs und national wie auch international erfolgreich in zahlreichen Feldern der angewandten Forschung tätig. Ihr Institut DIGITAL ist ein zuverlässiger Partner auf dem Gebiet der Digitalen Innovation und Transformation und entwickelt praxisorientierte High-TechLösungen unter anderem für den Security & Defence Markt. Auf diesem verbindet das Institut eine langjährige Partnerschaft mit dem ÖBH.

Die Forschungsgruppe Cyber Security and Defence als Teil des Instituts DIGITAL entwickelt für das ÖBH das ABC-Informationssystem, welches kontinuierlich um neue Funktionalität erweitert und an sich ändernde Standards angepasst wird.

An Aufgaben im Projekt ABC MAUS nimmt die JOANNEUM RESEARCH jene des Projektkoordinators wahr sowie die Anbindung bzw. Integration von Sensornetz, geophysikalischen Ereignischarakterisierungen und modernen atmosphärischen Ausbreitungsmodellen an/in das ABC-Informationssystem des ÖBH.

Die Aufgaben des Österreichischen Bundesheeres leiten sich aus gesetzlichen und politischen Vorgaben ab. Grundsätzlich sind sie durch das Wehrgesetz vorgegeben. Zusätzlich wird für das Heer immer bedeutender, dass Österreich Mitglied in der Europäischen Union und in der Partnerschaft für den Frieden (PfP) ist. Die Hauptaufgaben des Bundesheeres sind:

  • Militärische Landesverteidigung
  • Schutz der verfassungsmäßigen Einrichtungen und der demokratischen Freiheiten der Einwohner Österreichs
  • Aufrechterhaltung der Ordnung und Sicherheit im Inneren
  • Hilfeleistung bei großen Naturkatastrophen oder Unglücksfällen
  • Friedenssicherung, humanitäre Hilfe oder Katastrophenhilfe in Auslandseinsätzen

Das BMLV wirkt am geplanten Projekt im Sinne der Einbindung als Nutzer und Expertisenträger mit und stellt Know-How und Fachkompetenz im CBRN Bereich zur Verfügung.

Die ZENTRALANSTALT für METEOROLOGIE und GEODYNAMIK (ZAMG) ist seit 1851 der nationale Wetterdienst und der nationale geophysikalische und seismologische Dienst Österreichs. Die ZAMG ist eine nachgeordnete Dienststelle des Bundesministeriums für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung. Die gesetzlichen Aufgaben umfassen die Herausgabe von Wettervorhersagen und Warnungen, die Teilnahme am Krisen-und Katastrophenmanagement der Regierung sowie die Durchführung der nationalen seismischen Überwachung.

Der ZAMG obliegt als nationales Datenzentrum die Verifikation des umfassenden Atomwaffenteststoppvertrags (CTBT) in Österreich und sie ist eines der weltweit 10 regionalen spezialisierten meteorologischen Zentren (RSMCs) der Weltmeteorologischen Organisation (WMO) für nukleares Krisenmanagement. Die Qualität der Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf dem Stand der Wissenschaft wird durch erfolgreiche Beteiligung an nationalen und internationalen Forschungsprojekten in Verbindung mit einer ständigen Weiterentwicklung der Methoden erreicht. Die ZAMG ist in ihren Fachbereichen als Vertretung Österreichs in den einschlägigen internationalen Organisationen seit vielen Jahren anerkannt.

Im Rahmen des Projektes ABC MAUS stellt die ZAMG ihre Expertise und Analyseprodukte zu Infraschall- und seismischen Registrierungen militärischer Explosionen (Ortung, Signalursache, Ladungsstärke) sowie ihre Expertise und Analyse- bzw. Vorhersageprodukte zur kleinräumigen bis globalen atmosphärischen ABC-Transportmodellierung nach aktuellstem Stand des Wissens zur Verfügung.

GIHMM GmbH entstand 2017 nach einem Management-Buy-Out von Adelheid Fochler und Günter Kemminger aus der im Jahre 1973 gegründeten BITT Technology. Wir sind der Lieferant des österreichischen Strahlen-Frühwarnsystems mit 320 Gammamessstationen und mehr als zehn Aerosol Online-Messstationen, und auch für die Wartung und Instandhaltung verantwortlich. Durch intensive Zusammenarbeit mit weltweiten Partnern, z. B. im chinesischen und arabischen Raum, gewinnen wir ein gutes Verständnis für regionale Marktanforderungen und können so unseren Exportanteil laufend steigern.

GIHMM GmbH entwickelt und produziert Gammadetektoren für Strahlenfrühwarnsysteme und Gammaspektrum-Detektoren für In-Situ-Messungen, sowohl für den stationären als auch für den mobilen Einsatz. Weiters bieten wir Aerosol-Messsysteme und entsprechende Apps zur Datenvisualisierung, wie z. B. Cloud-Lösungen.

Wir überprüfen und kalibrieren Messgeräte zur Radioaktivitätsmessung in unserer akkreditierten Kalibrierstelle. Das Kalibrierlabor ist seit 18. Juni 2008 nach ISO17025 für die Messgröße Umgebungsäquivalentdosisleistung akkreditiert und somit Teil des Österreichischen Kalibrierdienstes (ÖKD).

Im Projekt ABC MAUS ist Gihmm GmbH für die Sensorentwicklung und das Sensornetzwerk verantwortlich.

Veröffentlichungen

Apoloner, M.-T., Mitterbauer, U., Mohr, P., Rodler, F. A., 2021. Added Value of Low-Cost Seismic and Infrasound Sensors to Local Monitoring. CTBT Science and Technology (SnT) 2021, 28 June 2021 to 2 July 2021, Vienna, Austria and virtual.

Mitterbauer, U., Maurer, Ch., Apoloner, M.-T., Mohr, P., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomorowski, P., 2021. Testing a mobile infrasound array together with seismic senorsagainst aGround Truth Event. CTBT Science and Technology (SnT) 2021, 28 June 2021 to 2 July 2021, Vienna, Austria and virtual.

Mitterbauer, U. and Ghica, D., 2021. Performance of a mobile infrasound station in the framework of CEEIN. vEGU21, the 23rd EGU General Assembly, held online 19-30 April, id.EGU21-5191.

Mitterbauer, U., 2021. Infraschall – Messungen im Waldviertel. LD50 2. Ausgabe 2021.

Literatur

Jandl-Scherf, B., Lernbeiss, H., Derler, C., Mohr, P., Pockl, M., 2016. Software engineering in the light of evolving standards in CBRN disaster management. Presented at the 2016 3rd International Conference on Information and Communication Technologies for Disaster Management (ICT-DM), IEEE, Vienna, Austria, p. 190pp. https://doi.org/10.1109/ICT-DM.2016.7857217

Preinerstorfer,A., Egly, M., Gojmerac, I., Hochwarter, C., Schuster, C., Jandl-Scherf, B., Lernbeiss, H., Radner, S., Schweighofer, E., 2018. Interoperability Between IT Systems in Austrian National Crisis & Disaster Management, in: 2018 5th International Conference on Information and Communication Technologies for Disaster Management (ICT-DM). pp. 1–8. https://doi.org/ 10.1109/ICT-DM.2018.8636381

Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomorowski, P., Polreich, E., Trini Castelli, S., Leitl, B., Carny, P. & COST ES1006 Members (2016): Atmospheric transport models for hazardous releases: variability and uncertainties – findings of COST Action ES1006 and operational experiences. Chemical Engineering Transactions, 48, 6 pp.

Hieden, A., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Mohr, P. (2021): Modeling plume dispersion for near ground explosion scenarios in the framework of a decision support system. CTBT Science and Technology Conference, 28. Juni – 2. Juli 2021, Vienna, Austria.

Janicke Consulting (2019): Dispersion Model LASAT Version 3.4 Reference book.

Mitterbauer, U. and Ghica, D. (2021): Performance of a mobile infrasound station in the framework of CEEIN. EGU General Assembly 2021, online, 19-30 Apr 2021, EGU21-5191, https://doi.org/10.5194/egusphere-egu21-5191.

Mitterbauer, U., Maurer, Ch., Apoloner, M.-Th., Mohr, P., Baumann-Stanzer, K., Skomarowski, P. (2021): Testing a mobile infrasound array together with seismic senors against a Ground Truth Event. CTBT Science and Technology Conference, 28. Juni – 2. Juli 2021, Vienna, Austria.

Pisso, I., Sollum, E., Grythe, H., Kristiansen, N.I., Cassiani, M., Eckhardt, S., Arnold, D., Morton, D., Thompson, R.L., Groot Zwaaftink, C.D., Evangeliou, N., Sodemann, H., Haimberger, L., Henne, S., Brunner, D., Burkhart, J.F., Fouilloux, A., Brioude, J., Philipp, A., Seibert, P., Stohl, A. (2019): The Lagrangian particle dispersion model FLEXPART version 10.4. Geosci. Model. Dev. 12, 4955–4997, doi:10.5194/gmd-12-4955-2019.

ZAMG (2018): FLEXiblePARTicle dispersion model – official FLEXPART web site. URL: https://www.flexpart.eu/. Online; accessed June, 27th, 2020.

Impressum

Medieninhaber
JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschft mbH

Leonhardstraße 59

8010 Graz, Austria

 

Tel.: +43 316 876-0

Fax: +43 316 876-1181

 

FN 48282 d

Landesgericht für Zivilrechtssachen Graz

UID-Nummer: ATU 28781306 DVR: 0494631

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich, Land Steiermark

Inhalt der Website

Präsentation des Forschungsprojekts ABC MAUS


Haftung

Sämtliche Texte auf der Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Dessen ungeachtet kann keine Garantie für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden.

 

Copyright

Sämtliche Texte, Grafiken und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt; eine Verwendung ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung zulässig.


Links

Links auf diese Website sind erwünscht. Eine Übernahme des Hauptfensters in ein Frame-Set des Linksetzers ist unzulässig. Eigene Links auf fremde Seiten stellen nur Wegweiser zu diesen Seiten dar. Der Herausgeber identifiziert sich nicht mit dem Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten und übernimmt dafür keine Haftung. Sollte eine der verlinkten Seiten bedenkliche oder rechtswidrige Inhalte aufweisen, wird um Mitteilung ersucht. Der Sachverhalt wird sodann geprüft; sollten sich die geäußerten Bedenken bestätigen wird der betreffende Link umgehend gelöscht.